Menu de la base

Liste des membres

Nom
Prenom
Mail
CP
Ville
Tel
IV


Agar
Agar
Agar@free.fr
Rouen

Armageddon
Faud
graveur11@gmail.com
12
Tunis

Aupetit
Yves
aupetit@orange.fr
78
Fontenay le Fleury
01 39 42 02 79
60

Avera
Eric
erictoti@libertysurf.fr
16
Angouleme

Bai
Yves
bai@orange.fr
33
Bordeaux
04 56 52 14 32
40

Barbat
Renaud
renaudduclosel@orange.fr
38
Villette de Vienne
0474570582

Bibi
Bibi
bibi@free.fr
95
Livilliers

Binet
Jean Marc
binetixora@wanadoo.fr
49
Sainte Gemmes sur Loire
0608933357

Blida
Louis
lsbsglt@yahoo.fr
12
Compeyre
0565604146

Bo
Ri
ripolin@club-internet.fr
34
Agde
0143579753

Bobo
Bobo
bobo@aol.com
75
Paris
01 54 87 68 52
44

Boisgelot
Louis
compeyre@hayoo.fr
12
Compeyre
0565604146

Bourdier
Olivier
olivier.bourdier@gmail.com
52
Saint Dizier

Bubu
Bubu
bubu@free.fr
94
Le Perreux
44

Budz01
Budz01
budz01@hotmail.fr

Callore
Calloree
calloree@msn.com
29
Concarneau

Cathub
Hubert
hubertvidal@aol.com
64
Pau
0559984568

Cauchon
Daniel
daniel.cauchon26@orange.fr
26
Tain l'hermitage
0617300254

Charlot
Jean
charlot@orange.fr

Clement
Jc
pascalejc.clement@free.fr
92

Coco
Coco
coco@wanadoo.fr
75
Paris
38

Commeau
Dominique
commeau.dominique@wanadoo.f
75

D'alleray
Alain
all@free.fr
92
Ville d'avray

D'armagnac
Henri
arm@free.fr
75
Paris

D'harcourt
Didier
harcourt@free.fr
78
L'hay d'allones

De Nozay
Jean Pierre
noz@free.fr
78
Versailles

De Truc de Machin
Désiré
truc@aol.com
28
Chartres

Dede
Dede
dede@aol.com
06
01 24 45 78 15
76

Didi
Didi
didi@free.fr
78
Versailles
60

Dodou
Abdou
sadavir@neuf.fr
37
La Riche

Dodu
Dodu
dodu@free.fr
66
Perpignan
38

Du
St
c0me-undon3@hotmail.fr

Dugo
Stan
dugo@free.fr
83
Toulon
38

Duong
Daniel
daniel.duong@adp.fr
91
Courcouronnes

Durastanti
Jean
costa-serena@tele2.fr
34
Magalas
0467366458

Fafa
Fafa
fafa@orange.fr
14
Caen
52

Fifi
Fifi
fifi@orange.fr
69
Lyon
60

Finn1515
Jp
jplartisan5@gmail.com
32
Gimont

Fofo
Fofo
fofo@aol.com
67
Strasbourg
52

Fopi
Fopi
fopi@aol.com

GAGET
Patrick
pgagte@noos.fr
45
Orléans

Gainet
Marcel
macriska@wanadoo.fr
13
Allauch
0491686265

Gege
Gege
gege@free.fr
75
Paris

Gerards
Gerard
gerard.seurin@wanadoo.fr
06
Mandelieu La Napoule
0609529159

Gigi
Gigi
gigi@aol.com
13
Marseille

Godmel
Daniel
daniel.godmel@neuf.fr
57
Metz
0387744131

Gugu
Gustave
gugu@gmail.com
75
Paris
01 25 47 98 12

Hallaire
Bertrand
bertrand.hallaire@gmail.com
27
Acon

Hardelot
Paul
paulmayaud@orange.fr
59
Bondues

Hardelot
Paul
paulmayaud@orange.fr
59
Bondues

Isisblr
Isis
niquinj@orange.fr
77
Bois le roi

Jounin
Philippe
philippe@jounin.net

Jpbz
Jean
bazinjp@hotmail.com
27
0607767683

Laugier
Thierry
laugier@wanadoo.fr
17

Le Guen
Jean Claude
leguenjc@numericable.fr
78
Versailles
0139511788

Leon
Passeleon
leon@free.fr
48

Lino
Lino
Lino@gmail.com
06
Nice
06 65 44 32 56
56

Lulu
Lulu
lulu@free.fr
06
48

Matifouk
Nicolas
nicolas.sigler@gmail.com
44

Maubird
Arthur
maubird@wanadoo.fr
78
Le Chesnay
0139435068

Messina
Antoine
avcmessina@gmail.com
33
Bordeaux
0619196959

Moszko
Pierre
pierre.moszkowicz@gmail.com

Mumu
Mumu
mumu@free.fr

Nanar
Nanar
nanar@free.fr
78
Les Essarts

Nini
Nini
nini@free.fr
75
Paris

Nono
Nono
nono@aol.com
92
Meudon

Nunu
Nunu
nunu@free.fr
14
Caen
56

Pacreau
Thierry
tpacreau@club-internet.fr
60
Senlis
0623548867

Padoc
Padoc
Padoc@gmail.com
Angouleme

Prud' Homme
Michel
pru@aol.com
44
Nantes

Rara
Rara
rara@free.fr
78
Maurepas

Riri
Riri
riri@wanadoo.fr
78
Versailles

Roro
Roro
roro@aol.com

Salambo31
Annie
vivierannie@gmail.com

Sonia
Louise
lou@free.fr
06
Nice

Thieullen
Christian
thieullenchri@orange.fr
76
Le Havre
0235544807

Titi
Titi
titi@wanadoo.fr
75
Paris
48

Toto
Toto
toto@aol.com
12
Versailles
03 48 72 20 42
56

Vankerckhoven
Serge
s.vankerckhoven@skynet.be
11
Bruxelles Belgique

Verpy
Gerard
gmverpy@tele2.fr
22
Dinan
0296393003

Xhdfpi
Pierre
pierbultel@orange.fr
0687717041

Zaza
Zaza
zaza@free.fr
34
Montpellier

Zouave
Norbert
Zouave@free.fr

Zozo
Zozo
zozo@free.fr
14
Caen